Private by design

Your plan is yours. It lives on your phone, not with us.

Stays on your phone

Your answers, your plan, your notes and anything you enter are saved on your phone.

We never see it

Nothing you enter in the plan is sent to us.

You decide what to share

Share your list with family only if you choose to.

Details are below and in our Terms. Questions? hello@joinreadyroom.com